Photograph-a-holic's style diary

I’ve moved blogs!

Image

Hey all!

I know I know! Long time no positing right?!  I’m say sorry, am well I am, but I got kinda lost on here.  I lost what my purpose was, what I was actually blogging about.

It did however, let me discover what I REALLY want to do, and I’ve been focusing all my energy on that.  It’s time to start my own business and I am beyond excited!  I’d love all your support and be able to follow you back from my new blog (and portfolio – this one does both!) so please come say hi!  I’ve tonnes to update, and there’s a few posts I’m going to transfer over.

Be awesome to see you there!

www.RuthRidgewayPhotography.com

One response

  1. Ok, you’ve sold me. Welcome back.

    February 13, 2013 at 11:14 pm

Leave a Reply

