Photograph-a-holic's style diary

My first baby photography shoot

Here’s just a few from my first baby photography session, completely different to my first kids shoot!  Each time I’m learning a little more and a little more…  I’m trying to get the editing balance just right, I see so many overly Photoshoped baby photo’s, and I really want mine to stay as true to the baby/child as possible, and just enhancing where needed.  YouTube has been fantastic for tutorials and after each session I seem to be getting just a little quicker, and picking up one or two new tricks to play around with.

So guys, this is baby Erin.  Feedback as always appreciated…

5 responses

  1. Absolutely adorable! These photos are so charming. She is precious.

    ❤ Melissa
    wildflwrchild.blogspot.com

    November 12, 2012 at 4:10 am

    • Thanks Melissa 🙂 Abd isn’t she just! She’s taught me a good few things on photographing babies too! X

      November 12, 2012 at 7:05 am

  2. Beautiful baby! Love these shots!

    November 26, 2012 at 1:32 am

  3. Omg so cute!!

    January 14, 2013 at 2:20 pm

Leave a Reply

