Photograph-a-holic's style diary

Sneak Peak : Oversized ASOS studded clutch

Oversized studded clutch/ASOS

Getting all winter ready, I decided I needed to order my first snood.  Which I’m now totally in love with, and am now of the complete bewilderment why I’ve only ever entertained the idea of scarves before, all that flapping around material – not any more!  But anyway, I digress.  Whilst navigating my way around ASOS, it’s difficult impossible not to get a little way too sidetracked, which I MIGHT just have done, again.

I’m both feet, hook line and sinker into the studded trend right now, and I’m a sucker for an awesome clutch anyway, so I had no hope when my eyes laid my eyes across this.  AND it’s currently in the sale.  AND it’s going to unknowingly teach me the hard lesson of not carrying my entire life in my handbag.  (I’m not the only one who does that, right??)

4 responses

  1. Love it!

    September 23, 2012 at 3:18 pm

  2. Very nifty! Actually, I travel quite light.

    September 23, 2012 at 9:16 pm

  3. wow amazing clutch, i love that colour

    http://lorihearts.blogspot.co.uk/

    September 25, 2012 at 9:25 pm

  4. thetantale

    Love this!

    September 25, 2012 at 11:45 pm

Leave a Reply

