Photograph-a-holic's style diary

Where’s the nearest oversized tee anonymous?

I’ve got an addiction.  It crept up on me.  I wasn’t planning it, no one told me.  It just sprung itself on me, and I unknowingly embraced it.  I walk through a shop, just browsing away, as you do, then BAM!  It hits the corner of my eye, my neck turns sharply with ninja like  reflexes.  THAT oversized tee has caught my eye, must. walk. over. and. have. it. now.  I know, it’s a strange one huh?  But I can’t help it, it’s not my fault, they’re just so comfy and easy to wear.

I’d link you up to the H&M site, but they frustratingly never seem to have on line what I see in store (and vice versa).  It seems to be H&M month this month, and H&M metallic month at that.

So with skinny jeans on, and one super oversized metallic gold tee, it can only mean one thing, cocktails-o’clock with a good girly catch up.

3 responses

  1. Silvy

    wow love it:)

    September 21, 2012 at 5:41 pm

  2. I shall join you in this oversized tee anonymous club. I bought the same top!

    September 27, 2012 at 8:14 pm

    • High 5 on the great style front! Don’t they just rock when you’ve just eaten too much cake?!

      September 27, 2012 at 8:30 pm

Leave a Reply

