Photograph-a-holic's style diary

August’s best… Blogs

I get inspiration from a stack of places, not just other people’s blogs.   I have however,  wanted to somehow share the one’s that have caught my eye the most, and have been having a self debate on how I want to share these with you guys, so I may over the upcoming months have a play around with how I do.  But for now, I’m going to give you a “Best of the Month” in blog world, according to me.
  1. I’ve just found Sylvia’s blog this month, and love her mix of fashion, twisted in with great photography and a good dose of travel.
  2. Does there sound like a more perfect cookie??
  3. You know I’ve been loving everything pale and white and pastel and soothing lately?  Well I’m now loving this twist with neon pastel shades!
  4. One of my fav 365 project’s lately.
  5. Try not to get puppy dog eyes over these little chaps and their cardboard crowns!
  6. This is making it in purely for it’s plane shots, I can’t stop taking ones of my own.
  7. I get closet envy whenever I read Cath’s posts.  *Swoon*.
  8. I want to start being more cohesive and THINK about my own Instagram shots.  One of the sets I admire.
  9. The first song INSTANTLY takes me bag to Thailand and wipes a massive smile across my face.  I still judge the rest of the.ego.tripper’s music taste mind. *Insert smily/winking face*
  10. Desserts in jars?? What an AWESOME idea for a summer picnic.  This book’s hitting my wish list.
  11. Creative career launch hints and tips: wrapped up nicely here.
One response

  1. Good ideas!

    September 2, 2012 at 5:34 pm

Leave a Reply

