Photograph-a-holic's style diary

On target : Topshop meets H&M

I’ve worn this oversized, charity t-shirt to death.  Literally.  If I’m ever in a what to wear(?!?!?) mood(/frenzy) this is generally what I whip on.  It goes with EVERYTHING, and today I’ve teamed it up with a couple of my latest H&M finds.  How this mint cropped sleeved jacket ever found itself in the sale I’ll continued to be baffled & thrilled by.  And grey tone jeans for under £10?!  Thank you H&M!  Whole outfit (minus the Firetrap boots) for £50.  Hands up who loves the Bristish high street!!

8 responses

  1. Love that blazer!

    XO

    August 27, 2012 at 9:11 pm

  2. Very cute outfit… I love the jacket!

    August 28, 2012 at 2:14 pm

  3. I love your blog! you are too cute! Thank you for stopping by mine! 🙂 Too funny that you bought the silver H&M blazer because I have this mint H&M blazer too! 🙂 Long lost best friends? Just maybe….

    September 10, 2012 at 5:41 pm

    • Thanks *blushes* And I LOVE my mint jacket, it’s technically a size too small, but heck, you won’t tell right?! I still just had to have it even if it was just a little snug!!

      September 10, 2012 at 6:30 pm

  4. emmylou27

    Ugh! I just tried on the jacket two days and LOVED it….but didin’t buy it!?!?! why? i have no idea….

    September 12, 2012 at 2:12 pm

    • Noooooo!! I hate that! There was literally ONE in the store when I went, I snapped it up so quick! When I miss out on something I super wanted, you usually find me flitting hours away on eBay trying to find another!

      September 12, 2012 at 6:36 pm

      • emmylou27

        There was only one in my H&M too!! It was like fate! I’ll never find it again! Maybe i will go on the hunt tomorrow, there is like 6 H&M’s in Toronto, wish me luck!

        September 13, 2012 at 2:44 am

      • Good luck!!

        September 13, 2012 at 6:34 am

Leave a Reply

