Photograph-a-holic's style diary

DOUBLE GIVEAWAY! : 25 Unique Floral Photograph Prints!

Hey guys! I wanted to do a giveaway, and umm’ed and ahh’ed for aaaaages on what my first giveaway should be, and decided I wanted my first to be personal, hand created, and something I’ve received my most responses on.  AND not only that, I’m making it a double giveaway, so there will be TWO lucky readers that’ll get their hands on a FREE set of 25 unique, summery floral prints!

All you have to do to enter is:

1. Like 529scout on Facebook

2. Leave a comment below on how to contact you if you’re one of the lucky winners.

The giveaway ends midnight on 23rd August 2012 GMT.  Winners will be chosen at random and open to visitors from all countries – I’ll post worldwide.

All have been taken around the English countryside whilst out exploring on my travels, and have been professionally printed on 5×5″ premium quality photographic paper.  There’s 25 photographs in each set, one comes with a black boarder, the other a white.  Each of the 25 prints are different, so there’s no exact duplicates, however some will match if you wanted to compose them together.

I have some in my home also (which thinking of it now, I should have taken photo’s for you!) and can be used in a stack of different creative ways.  I’ve a decretive collage in one of my alcoves, a few I’ve framed with HUGE white mounts and simple black frames, and I’ve even been known to use some in hand made cards for friends.  Some would make AWESOME scrapbooking backdrops too for your own photographs, so your creativity is your limits when it comes to what you’re going to use them for!

GOOD LUCK 🙂 Ruth

22 responses

  1. Hi, this is really a lovely giveaway. Those flowers are pretty nice! You can contact me at shikiong@hotmail.com. Thanks! 😀

    Regards,
    Liew

    August 14, 2012 at 3:47 pm

  2. Okay you can email me at soccergirl102@charter.net .

    August 14, 2012 at 3:59 pm

  3. Hello, so you could see I like all these flowers and the other imagines at FB and you can contact me at serach.koopman@virgilio.it ! Have a beautiful evening !

    August 14, 2012 at 4:34 pm

  4. lovely flowers!:)

    August 14, 2012 at 7:05 pm

  5. Beautiful! And I can be contacted through kenleyleigh@gmail.com 🙂

    August 14, 2012 at 7:39 pm

  6. How wonderful that your first giveaway would be flower prints, which are my favorite! Love the shots!! You can contact me at kmd1224@sbcglobal.net. 🙂

    August 14, 2012 at 11:08 pm

  7. I think it is a lovely idea for those who like hard copy images. I’m sort of a virtual girl, so I’ll let those who love hard copies apply for the set. 🙂

    August 15, 2012 at 12:11 am

  8. Wonderful photos xxxxxx jennaalice84@yahoo.co.uk xxxxxxxx

    August 15, 2012 at 10:42 am

  9. Ana

    Stunning!

    August 15, 2012 at 3:32 pm

  10. What beautiful shots. They look gorgeous.

    August 15, 2012 at 9:17 pm

  11. ecobeaut

    Oh my gosh, these are absolutely gorgeous. Way better than my amateur-ish shots of the jasmine flowers 😀 You can contact me at: ecobeaut@gmail.com What a lovely giveway, I would love to win and put ’em up at my unfurnished apartment.

    August 15, 2012 at 10:46 pm

    • I liked the simplicity 🙂

      August 16, 2012 at 8:37 pm

      • ecobeaut

        Thanks! That means a lot 🙂

        August 17, 2012 at 8:03 pm

  12. Hi! Thanks for commenting on my blog 🙂 What beautiful prints and a fabulous giveaway – I would love to use these in my crafting, you’re right! My email is eleanorsnare[at]hotmail[dot]com

    Have a lovely day!

    Elly

    August 16, 2012 at 11:01 am

  13. You can contact me on my FB page: https://www.facebook.com/SteiderStudios Hope your page gets lots of likes!

    August 16, 2012 at 8:14 pm

  14. Great idea! Amazing images! My email is sarahelleemm@hotmail.com. 🙂

    August 17, 2012 at 2:12 am

  15. Pingback: A Rummage and an iPhone : Eclectic Interior Charm « 529scout

  16. Absolutely gorgeous.
    I can be contacted by email (lisapinel@gmail.com) or through my blog (http://playingwithflour.wordpress.com/)

    August 19, 2012 at 5:40 am

  17. Pingback: 50 shades of White… « 529scout

  18. Arra Morta

    wow!speechlesss!this is so nice!
    Email: naked_cannibal@yahoo.com

    August 23, 2012 at 7:47 am

  19. Pingback: Summer prints giveaway winners! « 529scout

Leave a Reply

