Photograph-a-holic's style diary

Ducks head under duvet : BRB

You know some times, those days, those yucky awful melancholy days when all you want to do is duck you head under the duvet and hide?  Yeah I’m there.  Life just sweeps up on you sometimes and knocks you off your feet a little, it just gets a bit, well, ‘much’.  I’m definitely not sleeping enough of late, and a world through a constantly sleepy haze is never a good ‘un.  So excuse me a while, I’m investing in some much needed me time, and yearning for BF’s next massive embrace.  BRB.

Photo’s here.

3 responses

  1. …love it!!! g*

    August 14, 2012 at 11:31 am

  2. One of these days I’m gonna have a hammock…and some big trees to suspend it between. You just made me want a hammock even more than I usually do!

    August 24, 2012 at 11:16 pm

    • I soooooooooo want a hammock, but with a rental apartment and no garden, it’s gonna have to stay a fantasy a while longer 😦 One day!!

      August 25, 2012 at 2:03 am

Leave a Reply

