Photograph-a-holic's style diary

Everyday I’m tumblr-ing : Social Media

I’m attempting to pull my finger out of my derrière and get all my social media up and working for me, and consistent – I’m a little all over the place at the moment.  It’s all very disorientating.

Anyway, on that note, have you come across my tumblr site yet?  Oh, some of you haven’t?  Well let me show you want collage of inspiration you’re missing out on!

When I’ve a stack of things I need to get done, I can spend hours tumblr-ing away filling my procrastinating time instead.  Have you got a tumblr blog?  I’m always after my next fix of tumblr inspiration – so hook me up!

2 responses

  1. I’m seriously boring! Don’t tumble or pin, though I keep meaning to use Pintrest. You must be doing my share. Keep it up!

    August 7, 2012 at 10:15 pm

    • That’s not boring, it probably just means you get out more than me 😉 Keeps me entertained whilst I’m hibernating through our ‘summer’ though.

      And Pinterest is GREAT for bookmarking and referencing stuff for yourself 🙂

      August 7, 2012 at 10:27 pm

Leave a Reply

