Photograph-a-holic's style diary

Bags of Compensation : Personal Style

You know when you get your teeth into something and there really is no letting go?  Well you guessed it, for me right now that’s all things grey (and black, white, monochrome, understated and simple) as we can see here and here.  And I’ve gone and done it again, and thought you mitt just like this little high street beauty too.

After an air con leak at work all over my beloved Topshop bag (RIP), I got a shiny new credit slip to compensate myself with another.  I searched high, I searched low (I find bags soooooo hard to shop for, gotta be practical, yet still look good being yanked around everywhere on my arm), I found this.  Look at the grey!  Look at the simplicity!  Look at that little POP of orange secretly hiding itself away!  Oh yes, it’s going to walk proudly with me (and stay away from all air con machines!)

If you want to get your hands up on one of these little beauties (it also come with a shoulder strap) you can flash your plastic at River Island.

2 responses

  1. ah it’s lovely 🙂

    August 5, 2012 at 11:42 pm

  2. I know. Um, I mean thank you 😉

    August 6, 2012 at 7:51 pm

Leave a Reply

