Photograph-a-holic's style diary

Worcester & Hugs : Day One : Travel

The weekend saw myself and BF whip off the winter clothes, and enjoy the little sneak peak of summer July has shown us, in Worcester.  Yes there was LOADS of hugs as well, as it’s been FAR too long since I’ve last seen him, but I won’t inflict that sight upon you.  Nausea is never a good feeling.

Anyway, back to a far less nauseating and more idillic site, and you have the glorious Worcester countryside.  And day one found us exploring Brockhampton Estate.

I know, completely quaint, idillic and romantic right?  Inside the house less so, but hey, a sunny day, who wants to be indoors…??  Which lead us to then explore (some) of the 1,700 acres to the estate.  Oh yes, I worked my calves muscles on this trip.

2 responses

  1. I love the shot of the sheep! Thank so much for stopping by and liking a post at LoveMore Studio 🙂 I’ll check out your other posts as well! ~peace, Jason

    July 30, 2012 at 4:03 pm

    • Thank you. I’m ALL about the outdoors at the moment! 🙂

      July 30, 2012 at 4:20 pm

Leave a Reply

