Photograph-a-holic's style diary

Quote of the Month: July

Bonus.  Two for one this month, but they kinda fit together(-ish) for me.

Having done the Myers Brigg test, (I’m an INFJ by the way), it explains I tend to see things a little differently (at least I feel I do) from most people I meet.  The hard thing is, reminding myself that’s ‘ok’, and not following the crowds.  And the second, yeah, I want different things from life now.  I’ve done what I thought I should, and whilst I’m not unhappy, I can’t say I’m 100% content, so, it’s time to turn things upside down, inside out a little, and start heading down that path I really want to follow.  I’m currently 48% scared, 52% excited, slightly bewildered on where to start (another excuse for a great list me thinks), but start I shall.

Credits here & here.

3 responses

  1. Love them both but the first I have pinned on pinterest. It’s important for me too. It helps to have that reminder to not follow the crowd and stay true to who you are. Good luck with your new endeavor. Been enjoying your blog. 🙂

    July 2, 2012 at 5:55 pm

    • Thanks 🙂 And it’s so hard to forget right? I need to get it printed out and stuck to my work desk wall!

      July 2, 2012 at 6:11 pm

  2. j3ssi33ss3x

    Reblogged this on The Three G's.

    July 10, 2012 at 8:08 pm

Leave a Reply

