Photograph-a-holic's style diary

Testing – Shot in the dark : Kos : Greece

I’ve gotten pretty used to my friends confused screwed up faces, the roll of the eyes, the “why??” questions…  And here I was again, in Kos, getting them all over again.  You see, I had the urge to try out some shots at night, and yup, I received the awaited question: “Why are you taking photographs in the dark???”  My response whenever I’m asked a ‘why?’ question, is usually a simple “why not?” question straight back.  To which I have never yet received a suitable answer (if any) to make me answer their original question.   

These are the results.  The idea still some way to go, but I actually kinda like these test shots think the idea has potential.  

Leave a Reply

